Unsere Kreditberater

Fachgebiet

Region

Name
Bozena Bajor
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Bozona Bajor
Testimonial:
Filiale Biebrich
Telefon
0611 367-1755
E-Mail
bozena.bajor@wvb.de
Name
Nicolas Corell
Funktion
Kundenberater
Nicolas Corell
Testimonial:
Filiale Wehen
Telefon
06128 9664-22
E-Mail
nicolas.corell@wvb.de
Name
Andreas Fischer
Funktion
Kundenberater
Andreas Fischer
Testimonial:
Filiale Dotzheim
Telefon
0611 367-1515
E-Mail
andreas.fischer@wvb.de
Name
Engelbert Gras
Funktion
Kundenberater
Engelbert Gras
Testimonial:
Filiale Walluf
Telefon
06123 72015
E-Mail
engelbert.gras@wvb.de
Name
Martina Guckes
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Martina Guckes
Testimonial:
Filiale Breithardt
Telefon
06120 900713
E-Mail
martina.guckes@wvb.de
Name
Svenja Häffner
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Svenja Häffner
Testimonial:
Filiale Nordenstadt
Telefon
06122 9839-31
E-Mail
svenja.haeffner@wvb.de
Name
Joachim Hunzinger
Funktion
Kundenberater
Joachim Hunzinger
Testimonial:
Filiale Naurod
Telefon
0611 367-1640
E-Mail
joachim.hunzinger@wvb.de
Name
Christa Jung
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Christa Jung
Testimonial:
Filiale Schierstein
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
christa.jung@wvb.de
Name
Rolf Klein
Funktion
Kundenberater
Rolf Klein
Testimonial:
Filiale Dotzheimer Straße
Telefon
0611 367-1349
E-Mail
rolf.klein@wvb.de
Name
Wolfgang Kreutz
Funktion
Kundenberater
Wolfgang Kreutz
Testimonial:
Filiale Mainzer Straße
Telefon
0611 367-1360
E-Mail
wolfgang.kreutz@wvb.de
Name
Josefine Laufersweiler
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Josefine Laufersweiler
Testimonial:
Filiale Frauenstein
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
josefine.laufersweiler@wvb.de
Name
Sven Litzinger
Funktion
Kundenberater
Sven Litzinger
Testimonial:
Filiale Bierstadt
Telefon
0611 367-1389
E-Mail
sven.litzinger@wvb.de
Name
Lisa Monnard
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Lisa Monnard
Testimonial:
Filiale Faulbrunnen
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
lisa.monnard@wvb.de
Name
Uwe Müller
Funktion
Kundenberater
Uwe Müller
Testimonial:
Filiale Breckenheim
Telefon
0611 367-1735
E-Mail
uwe.mueller@wvb.de
Name
Benjamin Oblau
Funktion
Kundenberater
Benjamin Oblau
Testimonial:
Filiale Sonnenberg
Telefon
0611 367-1665
E-Mail
benjamin.oblau@wvb.de
Name
Isabel Rode
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Isabel Rode
Testimonial:
Filiale Moritzstraße
Telefon
0611 367-1336
E-Mail
isabel.rode@wvb.de
Name
Peter Wendel
Funktion
Kundenberater
Peter Wendel
Testimonial:
Filiale Rathausstraße
Telefon
0611 367-1644
E-Mail
peter.wendel@wvb.de