Filialen in Wiesbadener Vororten

Filiale Biebrich (Str. d. Republ.)

Straße der Republik 23 - 25
65203 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 601488
E-Mail: biebrich@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Biebrich (Rathausstraße)

Mainstraße 14
65203 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 691608
E-Mail: rathausstrasse@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Bierstadt

Poststraße 38
65191 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 561257
E-Mail: bierstadt@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Breckenheim

Alte Dorfstraße 29
65207 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 06122 940105
E-Mail: breckenheim@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Dotzheim

Karl-Arnold-Straße 1
65199 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 410815
E-Mail: dotzheim@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Erbenheim

Bahnstraße 2
65205 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 9740769
E-Mail: erbenheim@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Frauenstein

Kirschblütenstraße 17 A
65201 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 367-1994
E-Mail: frauenstein@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Klarenthal

Goerdelerstraße 49 B
65197 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 468581
E-Mail: klarenthal@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Naurod

Bremthaler Straße 2
65207 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 06127 968323
E-Mail: naurod@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Nordenstadt

An der Schule 2 - 4
65205 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 06122 76403
E-Mail: nordenstadt@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Schierstein

Rheingaustraße 1 - 3
65201 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 260539
E-Mail: schierstein@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Sonnenberg

Schuppstraße 1
65191 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 547265
E-Mail: sonnenberg@wvb.de

mehr