Unsere Baufinanzierungsspezialisten

Fachgebiet

Region

Name
Jessica Bischof
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Jessica Bischof
Testimonial:
Filiale Bierstadt
Telefon
0611 367-1394
E-Mail
jessica.bischof@wvb.de
Name
Jens Borack
Funktion
Stv. Filialleiter
Jens Borack
Testimonial:
Filiale Bleidenstadt
Telefon
06128 915221
E-Mail
jens.borack@wvb.de
Name
Heiko Brod
Funktion
Filialleiter
Heiko Brod
Testimonial:
Filiale Bleidenstadt
Telefon
06128 9152-20
E-Mail
heiko.brod@wvb.de
Name
Andreas Denzer
Funktion
Filialleiter
Andreas Denzer
Testimonial:
Filiale Klarenthal
Telefon
0611 367-1371
E-Mail
andreas.denzer@wvb.de
Name
Klaus Eschenauer
Funktion
Filialleiter
Klaus Eschenauer
Testimonial:
Filiale Bad Schwalbach
Telefon
06124 7085-25
E-Mail
klaus.eschenauer@wvb.de
Name
Tobias Gall
Funktion
Filialleiter
Tobias Gall
Testimonial:
Filiale Rathausstraße
Telefon
0611 367-1381
E-Mail
tobias.gall@wvb.de
Name
Felix Grossart
Funktion
Stellvertretender Filialleiter
Felix Grossart
Testimonial:
Filiale Moritzstraße
Telefon
0611 367-1376
E-Mail
felix.grossart@wvb.de
Name
Marc Hachenberger
Funktion
Kundenberater
Marc Hachenberger
Testimonial:
Filiale Nordenstadt
Telefon
06122 983934
E-Mail
marc.hachenberger@wvb.de
Name
Sven Heidel
Funktion
Stellvertretender Filialleiter
Sven Heidel
Testimonial:
Hauptgeschäftsstelle
Telefon
0611 367-1441
E-Mail
sven.heidel@wvb.de
Name
Tobias Höhler
Funktion
Kundenberater
Tobias Höhler
Testimonial:
Filiale Bierstadt
Telefon
0611 367-1392
E-Mail
tobias.hoehler@wvb.de
Name
Michaela Hüllen
Funktion
Stellvertretende Filialleiterin
Michaele Hüllen
Testimonial:
Filiale Langgasse
Telefon
0611 367-1528
E-Mail
michaela.huellen@wvb.de
Name
Claudia Kochan
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Claudia Schmidt
Testimonial:
Filiale Biebrich
Telefon
0611 367-1494
E-Mail
claudia.kochan@wvb.de
Name
Sandra Metzger
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Sandra Kaltenbach
Testimonial:
Filiale Faulbrunnen
Telefon
0611 367-1959
E-Mail
sandra.metzger@wvb.de
Name
Mirco Moerler
Funktion
Kundenberater
Mirco Moerler
Testimonial:
Filiale Erbenheim
Telefon
0611 367-1777
E-Mail
mirco.moerler@wvb.de
Name
Günter Monnard
Funktion
Filialleiter
Günter Monnard
Testimonial:
Filiale Mainzer Straße
Telefon
0611 367-1363
E-Mail
guenter.monnard@wvb.de
Name
Jürgen Nesselberger
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsspezialist
Jürgen Nesselberger
Testimonial:
Vertriebsunterstützung
Telefon
0611 367-1677
E-Mail
juergen.nesselberger@wvb.de
Name
Benjamin Oblau
Funktion
Kundenberater
Benjamin Oblau
Testimonial:
Filiale Sonnenberg
Telefon
0611 367-1665
E-Mail
benjamin.oblau@wvb.de
Name
Thomas Reichow
Funktion
Berater
Thomas Reichow
Testimonial:
Private Banking
Telefon
0611 367-1520
E-Mail
thomas.reichow@wvb.de
Name
Martin Riemer
Funktion
Filialleiter
Martin Riemer
Testimonial:
Filiale Faulbrunnen
Telefon
0611 367-1931
E-Mail
martin.riemer@wvb.de
Name
Eckhard Ries
Funktion
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Eckhard Ries
Testimonial:
Private Banking
Telefon
0611 367-1293
E-Mail
eckhard.ries@wvb.de
Name
Benjamin Riesgraf
Funktion
Stellvertretender Filialleiter
Benjamin Riesgraf
Testimonial:
Filiale Erbenheim
Telefon
0611 367-1367
E-Mail
benjamin.riesgraf@wvb.de
Name
Yildirim Sari
Funktion
Stellvertretender Filialleiter
Yildirim Sari
Testimonial:
Filiale Dotzheimer Straße
Telefon
0611 367-1346
E-Mail
yildirim.sari@wvb.de
Name
Harald Scherer
Funktion
Filialdirektor
Harald Scherer
Testimonial:
Filiale Eltville
Telefon
06123 9071-12
E-Mail
harald.scherer@wvb.de
Name
Horst Schmidt
Funktion
Berater
Horst Schmidt
Testimonial:
Private Banking
Telefon
0611 367-1508
E-Mail
horst.schmidt@wvb.de
Name
Gitti Schwarz
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Gitti Schwarz
Testimonial:
Filiale Eltville
Telefon
06123 9071-41
E-Mail
gitti.schwarz@wvb.de
Name
Viktoria Terveer-Wosel
Funktion
Filialleiterin
Viktoria Terveer-Wosel
Testimonial:
Filiale Erbenheim
Telefon
0611 367-1770
E-Mail
viktoria.terveer-wosel@wvb.de
Name
Axel Ulbricht
Funktion
Kundenberater
Axel Ulbricht
Telefon
0611 367-1532
E-Mail
axel.ulbricht@wvb.de
Name
Alexander Wallus
Funktion
Filialleiter
Alexander Wallus
Testimonial:
Filiale Wehen
Telefon
06128 9664-20
E-Mail
alexander.wallus@wvb.de
Name
Mathias Weippert
Funktion
Kundenberater
Mathias Weippert
Testimonial:
Filiale Langgasse
Telefon
0611 367-1657
E-Mail
mathias.weippert@wvb.de
Name
Heike Zahn
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Heike Zahn
Testimonial:
Filiale Bierstadt
Telefon
0611 367-1350
E-Mail
heike.zahn@wvb.de