Generationenberater

Fachgebiet

Region

Name
Manfred Ackermann
Funktion
Berater
Manfred Ackermann
Testimonial:
Vermögensnachfolgeplanung
Telefon
0611 367-1505
E-Mail
manfred.ackermann@wvb.de
Name
Simone Fischer
Funktion
Stellvertretende Filialleiterin
Simone Fischer
Testimonial:
Filiale Wehen
Telefon
06128 9664-21
E-Mail
simone.fischer@wvb.de
Name
Gerlinde Fröhlich
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Gerlinde Fröhlich
Testimonial:
Hauptgeschäftsstelle
Telefon
0611 367-1462
E-Mail
gerlinde.froehlich@wvb.de
Name
Heiko Gilles
Funktion
Stellvertretender Leiter
Heiko Gilles
Testimonial:
Firmenkunden-Beratung
Telefon
0611 367-1827
E-Mail
heiko.gilles@wvb.de
Name
Engelbert Gras
Funktion
Kundenberater
Engelbert Gras
Testimonial:
Filiale Walluf
Telefon
06123 72015
E-Mail
engelbert.gras@wvb.de
Name
Ute Haas
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Ute Haas
Testimonial:
Filiale Klarenthal
Telefon
0611 367-1975
E-Mail
ute.haas@wvb.de
Name
Jürgen Jetzoreck
Funktion
Kundenberater
Jürgen Jetzoreck
Testimonial:
Filiale Biebrich
Telefon
0611 367-1492
E-Mail
juergen.jetzoreck@wvb.de
Name
Günter Martin
Funktion
Kundenberater
Günter Martin
Testimonial:
Filiale Schierstein
Telefon
0611 367-1375
E-Mail
guenter.martin@wvb.de
Name
Klaus Martin
Funktion
Stellvertretender Filialleiter
Klaus Martin
Testimonial:
Filiale Eltville
Telefon
06123 9071-38
E-Mail
klaus.martin@wvb.de
Name
Björn Mebesius
Funktion
Kundenberater
Björn Mebesius
Testimonial:
Filiale Sonnenberg
Telefon
0611 367-1388
E-Mail
bjoern.mebesius@wvb.de
Name
Günter Monnard
Funktion
Filialleiter
Günter Monnard
Testimonial:
Filiale Mainzer Straße
Telefon
0611 367-1363
E-Mail
guenter.monnard@wvb.de
Name
Gudrun Naumann
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Ute Naumann
Testimonial:
Filiale Nordenstadt
Telefon
06122 9839-37
E-Mail
gudrun.naumann@wvb.de
Name
Angelika Nolka
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Angelika Nolka
Testimonial:
Filiale Bad Schwalbach
Telefon
06124 7085-19
E-Mail
angelika.nolka@wvb.de
Name
Andrea Pigge
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Andrea Pigge
Testimonial:
Filiale Bleidenstadt
Telefon
06128 9152-22
E-Mail
andrea.pigge@wvb.de
Name
Benjamin Riesgraf
Funktion
Stellvertretender Filialleiter
Benjamin Riesgraf
Testimonial:
Filiale Erbenheim
Telefon
0611 367-1367
E-Mail
benjamin.riesgraf@wvb.de
Name
Olaf Schmidt
Funktion
Filialleiter
Olaf Schmidt
Testimonial:
Filiale Naurod
Telefon
0611 367-1603
E-Mail
olaf.schmidt@wvb.de
Name
Wolfgang Schmidt
Funktion
Berater
Wolfgang Schmidt
Testimonial:
Private Banking
Telefon
0611 367-1808
E-Mail
wolfgang.schmidt@wvb.de
Name
Jana Stelzer
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Jana Stelzer
Testimonial:
Filiale Langgasse
Telefon
0611 367-1326
E-Mail
jana.stelzer@wvb.de
Name
Peter Wendel
Funktion
Kundenberater
Peter Wendel
Testimonial:
Filiale Rathausstraße
Telefon
0611 367-1644
E-Mail
peter.wendel@wvb.de
Name
Claudia Wolf
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Claudia Wolf
Testimonial:
Filiale Faulbrunnen
Telefon
0611 367-1937
E-Mail
claudia.wolf@wvb.de