Unsere Jugendberater

Fachgebiet

Region

Name
Florian Ackermann
Funktion
Serviceberater
Florian Ackermann
Testimonial:
Filiale Faulbrunnen
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
florian.ackermann@wvb.de
Name
Carina Cohnen
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Carina Cohnen
Testimonial:
Filiale Schierstein
Telefon
0611 367-1476
E-Mail
carina.cohnen@wvb.de
Name
Martina Guckes
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Martina Guckes
Testimonial:
Filiale Breithardt
Telefon
06120 900713
E-Mail
martina.guckes@wvb.de
Name
Jocelyn Heymach
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Jocelyn Heymach
Testimonial:
Filiale Eltville
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
jocelyn.heymach@wvb.de
Name
Misia-Denise Himmighofen
Funktion
Assistentin
Misia-Denise Himmighofen
Testimonial:
Firmenkunden-Beratung
Telefon
0611 367-1567
E-Mail
misia-denise.himmighofen@wvb.de
Name
Joachim Hunzinger
Funktion
Kundenberater
Joachim Hunzinger
Testimonial:
Filiale Naurod
Telefon
0611 367-1640
E-Mail
joachim.hunzinger@wvb.de
Name
Patricia Jöckel
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Patricia Jöckel
Testimonial:
Filiale Schierstein
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
patricia.joeckel@wvb.de
Name
Elke Knuhr
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Elke Knuhr
Testimonial:
Filiale Mainzer Straße
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
elke.knuhr@wvb.de
Name
Josefine Laufersweiler
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Josefine Laufersweiler
Testimonial:
Filiale Frauenstein
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
josefine.laufersweiler@wvb.de
Name
Nora Lenz
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Nora Lenz
Testimonial:
Filiale Bad Schwalbach
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
nora.lenz@wvb.de
Name
Claudia Michel
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Claudia Michel
Testimonial:
Filiale Wehen
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
claudia.michel@wvb.de
Name
Uwe Müller
Funktion
Kundenberater
Uwe Müller
Testimonial:
Filiale Breckenheim
Telefon
0611 367-1735
E-Mail
uwe.mueller@wvb.de
Name
Karolin Reuß
Funktion
Beraterin
Karolin Reuß
Testimonial:
Filiale Bad Schwalbach
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
karolin.reuss@wvb.de
Name
Isabel Rode
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Isabel Rode
Testimonial:
Filiale Moritzstraße
Telefon
0611 367-1336
E-Mail
isabel.rode@wvb.de
Name
Tamanna Sediqi
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Tamana Sediqi
Testimonial:
Filiale Bierstadt
Telefon
0611 367-1393
E-Mail
tamanna.sediqi@wvb.de
Name
Patrick Schmid
Funktion
Kundenberater
Patrick Schmid
Testimonial:
Filiale Langgasse
Telefon
0611 367-1344
E-Mail
patrick.schmid@wvb.de
Name
Melina Stähler
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Meilna Stähler
Testimonial:
Filiale Bierstadt
Telefon
0611 367-1664
E-Mail
melina.staehler@wvb.de
Name
Alina Wirth
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Alina Wirth
Testimonial:
Filiale Sonnenberg
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
alina.wirth@wvb.de