Rollstuhlgerechte Filialen

Die folgenden Filialen haben behindertengerechte Zugänge:

Wiesbaden-Innenstadt

Filiale Dotzheimer Straße

Steinmetzstraße 2
65197 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 9490017
E-Mail: dotzheimer-strasse@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Langgasse

Langgasse 35
65183 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 300315
E-Mail: langgasse@wvb.de

mehr

Hauptgeschäftsstelle

Schillerplatz 4
65185 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 367-367
E-Mail: hauptgeschaeftsstelle@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Faulbrunnen

Bleichstraße 1 - 3
65183 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 451476
E-Mail: faulbrunnen@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Moritzstraße

Adelheidstraße 36
65185 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 301993
E-Mail: moritzstrasse@wvb.de

mehr

Filialen in Wiesbadener Vororten

Filiale Biebrich (Str. d. Republ.)

Straße der Republik 23 - 25
65203 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 601488
E-Mail: biebrich@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Schierstein

Rheingaustraße 1 - 3
65201 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 260539
E-Mail: schierstein@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Naurod

Bremthaler Straße 2
65207 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 06127 968323
E-Mail: naurod@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Erbenheim

Bahnstraße 2
65205 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 9740769
E-Mail: erbenheim@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Klarenthal

Goerdelerstraße 49 B
65197 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 468581
E-Mail: klarenthal@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Bierstadt

Poststraße 38
65191 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 561257
E-Mail: bierstadt@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Frauenstein

Kirschblütenstraße 17 A
65201 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 367-1994
E-Mail: frauenstein@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Dotzheim

Karl-Arnold-Straße 1
65199 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 410815
E-Mail: dotzheim@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Nordenstadt

An der Schule 2 - 4
65205 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 06122 76403
E-Mail: nordenstadt@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Sonnenberg

Schuppstraße 1
65191 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 0611 367-0
Telefax: 0611 547265
E-Mail: sonnenberg@wvb.de

mehr

Im Taunus

Filiale Bleidenstadt

Aarstraße 92
65232 Taunusstein
Telefon: 06128 9152-0
Telefax: 06128 45873
E-Mail: bleidenstadt@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Wehen

Aarstraße 251
65232 Taunusstein
Telefon: 06128 9664-0
Telefax: 06128 8033
E-Mail: wehen@wvb.de

mehr

Filiale Bad Schwalbach

Koblenzer Straße 3
65307 Bad Schwalbach
Telefon: 06124 7085-0
Telefax: 06124 12073
E-Mail: bad-schwalbach@wvb.de

mehr

Im Rheingau

Filiale Eltville

Wilhelmstraße 1
65343 Eltville
Telefon: 06123 9071-0
Telefax: 06123 9071-72
E-Mail: eltville@wvb.de

mehr