Unsere Gewerbekundenberater

Fachgebiet

Region

Name
Jessica Bischof
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Jessica Bischof
Testimonial:
Filiale Bierstadt
Telefon
0611 367-1394
E-Mail
jessica.bischof@wvb.de
Name
Walter Breidenbach
Funktion
Filialleiter
Walter Breidenbach
Testimonial:
Filiale Dotzheimer Straße
Telefon
0611 367-1345
E-Mail
walter.breidenbach@wvb.de
Name
Heiko Brod
Funktion
Filialleiter
Heiko Brod
Testimonial:
Filiale Bleidenstadt
Telefon
06128 9152-20
E-Mail
heiko.brod@wvb.de
Name
Tobias Gall
Funktion
Filialleiter
Tobias Gall
Testimonial:
Filiale Rathausstraße
Telefon
0611 367-1381
E-Mail
tobias.gall@wvb.de
Name
Sven Heidel
Funktion
Stellvertretender Filialleiter
Sven Heidel
Testimonial:
Hauptgeschäftsstelle
Telefon
0611 367-1441
E-Mail
sven.heidel@wvb.de
Name
Rainer Hess
Funktion
Gewerbekundenberater
Rainer Hess
Testimonial:
Vertriebsunterstützung
Telefon
0611 367-1676
E-Mail
rainer.hess@wvb.de
Name
Michaela Hüllen
Funktion
Stellvertretende Filialleiterin
Michaele Hüllen
Testimonial:
Filiale Langgasse
Telefon
0611 367-1528
E-Mail
michaela.huellen@wvb.de
Name
Daniel Kaltenbach
Funktion
Stellvertretender Filialleiter
Daniel Kaltenbach
Testimonial:
Filiale Biebrich
Telefon
0611 367-1493
E-Mail
daniel.kaltenbach@wvb.de
Name
Katharina Ketter
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Katharina Ketter
Testimonial:
Filiale Langgasse
Telefon
0611 367-1538
E-Mail
katharina.ketter@wvb.de
Name
Steffen Lamp
Funktion
Kundenberater
Testimonial:
Filiale Nordenstadt
Telefon
06122 983924
E-Mail
steffen.lamp@wvb.de
Name
Jens Kai Laux
Funktion
Stellvertretender Filialleiter
Jens Kai Laux
Testimonial:
Filiale Bad Schwalbach
Telefon
06124 7085-21
E-Mail
jens.kai.laux@wvb.de
Name
Andreas Leist
Funktion
Stv. Filialleiter
Andreas Leist
Testimonial:
Filiale Schierstein
Telefon
0611 367-1474
E-Mail
andreas.leist@wvb.de
Name
Felix Neumann
Funktion
Kundenberater
Felix Neumann
Testimonial:
Hauptgeschäftsstelle
Telefon
0611 367-1445
E-Mail
felix.neumann@wvb.de
Name
Melanie Preuß
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Melanie Preuß
Telefon
0611 367-1757
E-Mail
melanie.preuss@wvb.de
Name
Petra Reimers
Funktion
Stellvertretende Filialleiterin
Petra Reimers
Testimonial:
Filiale Nordenstadt
Telefon
06122 9839-21
E-Mail
petra.reimers@wvb.de
Name
Jürgen Seib
Funktion
Stellvertretender Filialleiter
Jürgen Seib
Testimonial:
Filiale Faulbrunnen
Telefon
0611 367-1934
E-Mail
juergen.seib@wvb.de
Name
Harald Scherer
Funktion
Filialdirektor
Harald Scherer
Testimonial:
Filiale Eltville
Telefon
06123 9071-12
E-Mail
harald.scherer@wvb.de
Name
Michael Schüßler
Funktion
Filialleiter
Michael Schüßler
Testimonial:
Filiale Moritzstraße
Telefon
0611 367-1335
E-Mail
michael.schuessler@wvb.de
Name
Gitti Schwarz
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Gitti Schwarz
Testimonial:
Filiale Eltville
Telefon
06123 9071-41
E-Mail
gitti.schwarz@wvb.de
Name
Sabrina Steinborn
Funktion
Kundenberaterin
Sabrina Bürger
Testimonial:
Filiale Erbenheim
Telefon
0611 367-1686
E-Mail
sabrina.steinborn@wvb.de
Name
Dirk Stickelmann
Funktion
Gewerbekundenberater
Dirk Stickelmann
Testimonial:
Vertriebsunterstützung
Telefon
0611 367-1315
E-Mail
dirk.stickelmann@wvb.de
Name
Axel Ulbricht
Funktion
Kundenberater
Axel Ulbricht
Telefon
0611 367-1532
E-Mail
axel.ulbricht@wvb.de
Name
Alexander Wallus
Funktion
Filialleiter
Alexander Wallus
Testimonial:
Filiale Wehen
Telefon
06128 9664-20
E-Mail
alexander.wallus@wvb.de
Name
Markus Zimmerer
Funktion
Filialleiter
Markus Zimmerer
Testimonial:
Filiale Schierstein
Telefon
0611 367-0
E-Mail
markus.zimmerer@wvb.de
Name
Matthias Zimmerer
Funktion
Filialleiter
Matthias Zimmerer
Testimonial:
Filiale Sonnenberg
Telefon
0611 367-1358
E-Mail
matthias.zimmerer@wvb.de